Board of Directors

Joseph M. Porter
Board Chair & President
Accountant, University of Arkansas

Francisco Cortez
Board Treasurer & Finance Officer
Senior Vice President, Arvest Bank

Dale Manning
Board Member at Large
President, Transgender Equality Network

Jason Hudson

Jason Hudson
Board Member at Large
Senior Placement Partner, Global HR Partners

Monica Jannati
Board Member at Large
Events Director, Fayetteville Town Center

Jamie Leidelmeyer
Board Member at Large
Senior Manager, Walmart Foundation

Austin Ross
Board Member at Large
Arkansas Organizer, Planned Parenthood

Administration & Programs

Steve Harrelson, Operations Coordinator

Steve Harrelson
Operations Coordinator

Richard Gathright
Director & Festival Manager

Hannah Withers
Manager, Event Operations

Monica Jannati
Manager, Glitterville Events

Jamie Dougherty
Coordinator, Festival Vendor Relations

Josh Murphree
Manager, NWA Pride Parade

Robert Stafford
Advertising Sales Manager
Blue Star Business Services

If you'd like to volunteer to support the operations of Northwest Arkansas Equality, let us know on our Contact Page.